• Pin It

    DXD releases tracklist for upcoming EP “15:00”

    by Ghana Music.com
    posted Wednesday, 03 May 2017 11:47| 0 Comments

    The journey has been tough and rough but he has been able to keep his head up high, focusing with crystal clear ambition cum consistently working hard.

    Thinking critically with level headed content, DXD's "15:00" EP is almost ready for release.

    The EP has 10 tracks that are spellbinding. The "15:00" EP officially drops in May 2017. The bonus track on the EP titled 'Atsu Maame Kodey' featuring Eye Judah is already receiving massive airplay in Accra. The video is also in progress to compliment the song.

    As innovative, original and a big dreamer as DXD is, he has tenaciously put a lot of works into his craft to loud the genesis of his music career from back in the days when he started music till present day in his upcoming project.

    The EP has on it, big leaguers like multiple awarding artiste Edem, Nigerian R&B songwriter, producer and singer Praiz, a Czech Republic-based Ghanaian Hip-hop/rapper D.Boy and Kaka, one of the biggest versatile singer from Denmark.

    Music as a universal language, everybody can relate regardless of the language barrier, but there's something extra thunder striking about DXD's style as an artist that has made him distinctive figure amidst others. The EP explains it best. "15:00" EP is unarguably substance over hype.

    Check out the tracklist below;

    1. Jorley (Prod. by Sicnarf Pro)

    2. Million Girls (Prod. by Fiizi)

    3. Trouble (Prod. by Kayso)

    4. Leefe feat. D.Boy (Prod. by Snares Beatz)

    5. Heyba feat. Praiz (Nigeria) (Prod. by Awaga)

    6. Already Made (Prod. by Sicnarf Pro)

    7. Move 2 De Vibe feat. Kaka (Denmark) (Prod. by Pharfar)

    8. Aye'Nkpe (Prod. by Sicnarf Pro)

    9. We Alright feat. Edem (Prod. by Beatz Dakay)

    10. Atsu Maame Kodey feat Eye Judah (Prod. by Sicnarf Pro) (Bonus track)

    Did you miss this? Please take a moment and check it out now!

    Add comment

    Terms of Use

    By submitting your comments we reserve the right, to change, modify, add, or delete your comments at any time without further notice. Comments expressed here are those of the writers and do not reflect those of Ghana Music. Ghana Music accepts no responsibility legal or otherwise for the accuracy of its content. However, offensive comments shall not be tolerated and will be deleted once it comes to our attention.

    Security code

    Ghana Music Radio

    Top 20 Music Video Countdown

    Top 20 Video Music Countdown on YouTube.
    Brought to you by MiPROMO • A neo media company.


    Who wins Vodafone Ghana Music Awards 2016 'Artiste of the Year'