• Pin It

    R2Bees, Criss Waddle, Pappy Kojo, Sarkodie, others to storm Tema Stadium for Tema Invasion, January 3

    by Nii Atakora Mensah, Ghana Music.com
    posted Friday, 02 January 2015 13:26| 1 Comments

    The Tema Sports Stadium will be on fire come 3rd of January 2015 as some of the most celebrated artistes in Ghana music will storm the venue for a concert dubbed Tema Invasion.

    The concert sponsored by Star Beer and organised by Quallo’s Production with support from R2Bees, and 4syte TV is set to give residents of Tema and beyond a taste of what goes on Accra – entertainment-wise.

    Artistes billed for the night include R2Bees, PappyKojo, Sarkodie, MzVee, Stonebwoy, Criss Waddle, Stay Jay and Joey B. The CEO of Quallo’s Production, Evans Elubrkeh, the brain behind the concert, said “We are bringing entertainment and fun to the doors step of people living in Tema. On most occasions, we see people coming and driving all the way to Accra to watch a show and sometimes it can be very tedious, so my outfit decided to do something for the people this year. “And we deemed it right to bring on board the people’s choice thus artistes that the people would want to listen to. And I know it is going to be fireworks that day in terms of energy, performing hit songs and all,” he said.

    Did you miss this? Please take a moment and check it out now!

    Add comment

    Terms of Use

    By submitting your comments we reserve the right, to change, modify, add, or delete your comments at any time without further notice. Comments expressed here are those of the writers and do not reflect those of Ghana Music. Ghana Music accepts no responsibility legal or otherwise for the accuracy of its content. However, offensive comments shall not be tolerated and will be deleted once it comes to our attention.

    Security code

    Ghana Music Radio

    Top 20 Music Video Countdown

    Top 20 Video Music Countdown on YouTube.
    Brought to you by MiPROMO • A neo media company.


    Who wins Vodafone Ghana Music Awards 2016 'Artiste of the Year'