From Diaspora

Kojo Funds to feature on FR 32 album by Wretch 32

UK based Ghanaian music artiste will feature on UK hiphop artist Wretch 32’s new album.

Announcing his fourth album titled “FR 32″, Wretch 32 stated that the 12 track album will feature collaborations with various acts including Kojo Funds.

The Ghanaian singer who initially earned buzz through platforms like SoundCloud and YouTube with tracks like ‘Anaconda,’ ‘Arriba!,’ and ‘Want From Me’ was recently featured on  Stonebwoy’s song titled ‘Falling Again’.

The talented Ghanaian artist also had his 2016 song ‘Dun Talking’ sampled by Nigeria  artist Davido for his ‘Fall’ hit song without the Nigerian artist acknowledging Kojo Funds.

The album FR 32 has been announced to drop on October 13th and to celebrate his new project Wretch 32 will perform a headline show at London’s XOYO on Monday 16th October 2017.

Tracklist for FR 32:

  1. DPMO 
  2. Gracious (feat. Loick Essien) 
  3. Tell Me (feat. Kojo Funds & Jahlani)
  4. His & Hers (Perspectives) 
  5. Happy (feat. J Warner)
  6. Good Morning (feat. Rukhsana) 
  7. Power (feat. J Warner)
  8. Break-Fast (feat. Yxng Bane & Avelino) 
  9. Colour Purple (feat. Kojey Radical)
  10. Time
  11. Thugs Prayer
  12. Whistle (feat. Donae’o & Kojo Funds)
Show More

2023 Week 39: Ghana Music Top 10 Countdown 2023 Week 38: Ghana Music Top 10 Countdown 2023 Week 37: Ghana Music Top 10 Countdown

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker